Annual General Meeting
for 2018-19

August 7, 2019
Mount Paul Community Food Centre

In the words of our Board President, Carole Hebden, “It’s been an incredible year! This is the 24th year for the Kamloops Food Policy Council and it’s remarkable to see how the impact of our council has evolved and expanded over that time.”

There was much to celebrate, both in terms of the people who contribute to the amazing work of the KFPC and the programs and projects we are engaged in! For an overview of what has happened over the past year, please peruse our Annual Report.

Welcome to Our New Board Members!

From left to right, Percy Folkard, Simone Jennings, and Jesse Ritcey will be working with our continuing and ‘renewed term’ Board Directors: Lindsay Harris, Carole Hebden, Glenn Hilke, Sian Lewis, and Rob Wright. We’re looking forward to a fantastic year ahead!

Thanks to Milla Mishonova for her beautiful photographs from the AGM. Enjoy!