Council Directors

The council is selected by the members.  Members include any concerned public citizens.

DIRECTORS, 2013-2014

Laura Kalina- Co-Chair and Treasurer
Public Health, Nutrition Dept.
519 Columbia St Kamloops BC V2B 2T8
(w) 851-7300
(fax) 851-7401

Paula Rubinson – Co-Chair 
Shuswap Thompson Organic Producers Association

Carole Hebden – Communications 

Mendel Rubinson – Kamloops Farmer’s Market
Box 219 Savona BC V0K 2J0
(w) 250-373-2312

Dave Whiting
Fraser Basin Council
#4-576 Nicola Kamloops BC V2C 2R1
(w) 372-7088
(fx) 372-7038

Dede Bone

Shelaigh Garson

Daphane Nelson

Sarah Harder

Anne Grube

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!