Board of Directors

Board of Directors

KFPC Directors for 2016-2017:

Chair: Laura Kalina

Directors: Dede Bone, Carole Hebden, Heidi Coleman, Andrea Haywood-Farmer, Rob Wright, Daniela Basile, Paul Denby, and Rosella Boulton.


Left to right: Heidi Coleman, Gerry Miller (no longer on board), Carole Hebden, Paul Denby, Daniela Basile, Laura Kalina, Rob Wright, Andrea Haywood-Farmer (Dede Bone not pictured)

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!